[2.0.0] Defending Romeo Boomer Used 20/20 Stamina In One Defence

Discussion in 'Battle Bugs' started by c00ni, Aug 23, 2015.

1. c00ni

c00ni First Mate

My Legendary Fort is currently mid-upgrade so I can't directly access it.

This morning I very specifically remember waking up to getting attacked, which allowed me to access my Fort. McKracken was left with 1/20 stamina and I'd just farmed some copper so I set him to train. Meanwhile my Romeo Boomer had finished recovering so I set him as active. Immediately after that I started training him.

When I loaded the game just now after being attacked ONCE (only one entry in my defensive log), I saw the stamina bar go from 20/20 to 0/20. Then as I was taking a screenshot I failed and exited the game by accident -_- so now I can't get back into the fort to check if he's really exhausted or not.

One thing for CERTAIN is that my Romeo Boomer had just finished a recovery session overnight and then I saw this today:
    [​IMG]

And about 30mins after taking the above screenshot I get a notification that Romeo Boomer has finished training so he shouldn't even have been active in the first place?

Last edited: Aug 23, 2015
  2. c00ni

c00ni First Mate

So not sure why I got an exhausted notification if Boomer was training during the time of attack.
    The replay shows no Legendary standing on the fort.

3. Bear

Bear Commodore

Yup. Definitely bugged

4. Bear

Bear Commodore

A lot of the problems with legendary pirates seem to be related to, or happen during, upgrading the fort. So maybe some of these bugs are interrelated.

5. Skye

Skye Commodore

My boomer lost a considerable amount of stamina in one defense as well, much more than the standard amount, and I'm not sure what caused it. He had plenty of stamina left, and it was only 1*.

6. c00ni

c00ni First Mate

Was he training at the time?

7. Skye

Skye Commodore

No he wasn't, but my fort was upgrading!

8. Booty isle

Booty isle Captain