Message to Midoki

Discussion in 'Fan Forum' started by Lady Sal, Jan 8, 2015.

1. Lady Sal

Lady Sal Powder Monkey

I wanted to take the time to praise YALL on the awesome job yall have done with Plunder Pirates:) The graphics are hands down the BEST I have seen yet. I may be a rookie to PP but I am totally amazed at the hard work Yall have put into this game and I see it being HUGE , bigger than COC ( which by the way I've been playing for almost 2 years ). I never thought I would like a game better than COC, but yall have proved me wrong:)! I have actually recruited 9 members of the clan im in to come and plunder with me and i have to mention ALL of them are impressed!! Check this out I've only been playing a week and more have downloaded it but can't join the guild yet:) im sure soon the rest will set aside their COC pride and will join too. I can't leave this forum with out mentioning the ability to rotate your screen 360 degrees during a raid.... Which is PURE GENIOUS! For anyone reading this who hasn't downloaded this game, your missing out on tons of fun:) Thanks Midoki! Happy plundering people​

Daddy P, Luqman, AngryBeard and 5 others like this.
  2. Captain Monkey

Captain Monkey First Mate

What she said.

3. Gangrene Beard

Gangrene Beard Commodore

I'll be able to have more of my friends play too once the android version is released. :) The game really draws you in with the graphics and the gameplay. The community of it keeps you here. :)

Lady Sal likes this.
  4. Ah you're so sweet <3

Floki likes this.
  5. Gangrene Beard

Gangrene Beard Commodore

I mean it - without my guild and the forums I would have quit. I've met a lot of like-minded people, a few crazies, and made some friends. Plus I got free underwear. Why would I ever leave? :)

6. Underwear that actually fits? lol ;)

7. Gangrene Beard

Gangrene Beard Commodore

It's a bit snug, but it fits. Kel must have twigs for legs.