Calling out sinister souls and any other guilds

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Booty isle, Jul 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Booty isle

Booty isle Captain

So right now we are in a rumble with sinister souls. their top two players(ruby and ready player one) for Bp in the rumble are two absolute beginner bases. I'm talking ph 3. They collectively have 1350bp between two islands. This guild is number 7 in world currently. No one else in their guild is below ph8. So obviously someone has a second or third island at that guild and they never upgrade it because a ph 3 island they can easy take out easy bases low in the rank and still get good bp. But my reason for calling them out is because I feel they are stooping to a low that I do not want to compete at. I mean have your pathetic rumble and play like a borderline game manipulator. These two islands have fought thousands of fights each, with nothing more than ph3. Lol. I'm calling you out sinister souls.

Lofon8 and cmooneey like this.
  2. Raptelan

Raptelan Captain

We recently Rumbled against "The Real Pirates" - a gang of 14 minis who get 5000+ BP in a Rumble. Nothing "real" about that.

Last edited: Jul 9, 2015
  3. Raider

Raider Powder Monkey

I had some sort of respect for that guild (loved the name and colors!), but dang thats pretty low. Smh! One of the Top guilds my ass! Harggh harrgh harrghh!!

Lofon8 likes this.
  4. Barbed

Barbed First Mate

Booty isle, its ok as a shields after pig-feeding!
    This game was not and never will be fair. Its damn business and its worthless to call out opponents or invoke developers for Fair Game. Money making to a greater extent than justice.

One-Eyed Willy likes this.
  5. Booty isle

Booty isle Captain